CUTE AND FUNKY

I went to a store where different stuffs are sold in bargain and I found a pair of shoes with these cute ribbon design. I bought the shoes for only 15 pesos but I’m not really after the shoes, I just wanted to have that cute ribbon and besides the shoes is already rotten so I threw it away. I thought of doing a cuff with this ribbon and this is what I end up doing. I hope you’ll like it.

 

BEFORE

 

 

AFTER

 

Damn I’m so proud of my self. Three leather cuffs all hand made by me without spending too much money. Try doing it yourself guys. All you need to do is to be creative and resourceful…Till next time..

 

 

Leave a Reply

