The “A” Addiction

 

I had all the free time in my hands today and I did not waste a bit of seconds so I dedicated my vacant time in doing what I love to do most, making accessories. My addiction to accessories is unstoppable and today I made necklaces and bracelet and my inspiration for this is the very famous fashion blogger, who is my favorite, Ms. Camille Co.

 

These were the materials that I used in today’s project.

 

 

I’m in love with jewel tones that’s why these were my choice of color for this project and now I bring to you the stars of the moment.

 

Lesson for today: Always remember that with the power of creativity, even  the cheapest materials in the world  can look like first-class..

2 thoughts on “The “A” Addiction

Leave a Reply

